Reviews

We have been so blessed since we started two years ago on our Etsy site. Our success there led us to create this exclusive Grace and Lucille website so we could offer even more great options to our customers. In the short time since we began, we have received more than 5,000 "5 star" reviews from customers who were delighted with Grace and Lucille products and our service.  Five thousand!  Wow!  We are humbled by the amazing feedback.  It motivates us to keep growing and designing products to meet your celebration apparel needs for your beautiful little girls.   We are truly thankful for our customers.  

Blessings, Heather

  • Rating
    out of 5 Title Comment Date Customer
    5 Highly Recommend This dress was absolutely beautiful! Very high quality!! I used it for a cake smash with my daughter and it did not stain after washing. I would highly recommend to anyone and I am looking forward to purchasing more gorgeous dresses for my little girl! 1/30/2017 tpavao
    5 Stinkin' Cute SO SO excited for my little one to wear this to her 1st birthday party. Shipped fast, is beautifully made, and the little party hat is so stinkin cute! Will definitely shop from here again!! 1/30/2017 AlitheAdventurer
    5 Second time ordering It's exactly what I was looking for! My second time ordering from this shop and never lets me down. This dress is beautiful! 1/29/2017 Nicole Ferguson
    5 Much better than I was expecting This dress looks better in person than in the pics. The material is soft and much better than I was expecting. The skirt is very full and looks much nicer than if I were to buy a top with a skirt that pulls on, which were the items I was looking at before I found this shop.  I'm so happy I bought this dress!  Can't wait to put it on my little girl at her party!! 1/29/2017 Monica Maeda
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/29/2017 penelopelove12
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/29/2017 Michelle Ramos
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/29/2017 CHutsel1
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/29/2017 shanta2801
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/28/2017 Kaitlyn Taylor
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/28/2017 Barbara Baloun
    5 Delightfilly surprised I ordered the long sleeve "Two" tutu dress for my daughter's second birthday. The item was shipped fast, and it arrived in the cutest packaging. I was delightfully surprised by the matching headband that came with it! The dress is true to size as a 2t fit my daughter perfectly. She's 26 lbs and 35" tall. I was so amazed that the tooling on the tutu was extremely soft and frilly! The glitter isn't falling all over the place, so that's another bonus. I can't wait to order again, and I'll be referring friends and family as well. Thank you! 1/28/2017 Laura Ramming
    5 We love our dress we love our dress and the birthday girls said it was amazing when she saw it! Thanks 1/28/2017 Allison White
    5 Beautiful Beautiful and just what I wanted! I can't wait for my girls party! 1/28/2017 destinymcduff
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/28/2017 Ashley
    5 So Adorable and nice quality Love it!  So adorable and nice quality. The fabric was very soft too! 1/28/2017 Shelly
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/28/2017 Danielle Hubbard
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/27/2017 kgiarusso
    5 Great quality and fast shipping Great quality and fast shipping! My daughter loves it so much! 1/27/2017 Samantha Kothen
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/27/2017 Donna Sapp
    5 Even CUTER in person This outfit is even CUTER in person than it is online! Shipping was incredibly fast, and it was packaged in an adorable way. I would 100% purchase from this seller again - very very happy! 1/27/2017 Katie Niemeier
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/27/2017 Kaley Peterman
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/26/2017 Kelly Gumb
    5 Absolutely beautiful Absolutely beautiful and made so nicely! 1/26/2017 Lanya D'Ambrosio
    5 Exactly what I wanted This dress was exactly what I wanted for my daughter's fifth birthday!  The quality is great & the packaging made it extra special!  Very happy with my purchase! 1/26/2017 Millie Downey
    5 Beautiful bow Beautiful bow! It is perfect for he birthday! 1/26/2017 epatkovic17
    5 Fit was great Fit was great for my little girl, and I received an additional bow for free! Thank you! It is beautifully made, and arrived very fast. 1/26/2017 epatkovic17
    5 Absolutely gorgeous Absolutely gorgeous. Great seller and FAST shipping. Love this shop!! 1/26/2017 uhkissuh91
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/26/2017 Lindsay Penaranda
    5 Daughter fell in love with dress My daughter fell in love with this dress as soon as she saw it!  We had to order another one! 1/26/2017 Nicole Janssen
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/26/2017 Meagan
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/25/2017 kellie Holtschlag
    5 Great dress, nice quality Great dress, nice quality and the owner didn't mind personalizing it at all. Definitely recommend 1/25/2017 Laura Shereena
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/25/2017 Melissa Santillan
    5 Amazingly welll crafted I was shocked at how quickly this outfit arrived and how amazingly well crafted it was!! It is high quality! Exactly what I wanted for my daughters 1st Birthday and it came with a cute matching headband which was a sweet little surprise! I will definitely be returning for more items! 1/25/2017 Kristen Miller
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/25/2017 vanessam21
    4 Adorable Adorable for her birthday party, although I didn't like the large logo on the back of the neckline. 1/25/2017 Amanda Mastondrea
    5 Beautiful Outfit Beautiful Outfit. Loved it! Well made. Thank you! 1/25/2017 klo2011
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/25/2017 Whitney Durr
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/25/2017 Haley
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/25/2017 Erin Nielson
    5 Super cute and soft Super cute and soft. Exactly as represented. Thank you ! 1/25/2017 Kendra Radicchi
    5 Very cute Very cute, can't wait for my daughter to wear it! Packaging was adorable also. 1/25/2017 taranichole04
    5 Great communication, fast shipping Great communication, fast shipping, super cute outfit for my daughter's 3rd birthday party! 1/24/2017 Morgan LaLonde
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/24/2017 emalenke
    5 Very flattering Lovely dress!  Very flattering. 1/24/2017 Isabelle Grace
    5 Beautiful dress Beautiful dress!! Well made. Fast delivery. Heather the owner was super accommodating! 1/24/2017 baugusrachael1
    5 Definitely order again Beautiful dress, great quality. Super fast shipping and adorable packaging. Would definitely order from again! 1/24/2017 stefaniemartlink
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/24/2017 Chante Kocher
    5 Will order again from them! Great quality & fast shipping! Will order from them again! 1/24/2017 Irene S
    5 Shop owner very friendly & very good at answering all questions. First I want to start off by saying that the shop owner is very friendly and very good at answering any and all questions you may have! She even sent us a free headband and I thought that was extremely nice. Thank you soo much for that, completely made my day! The shipping was VERY FAST and I am very pleased with the outcome! The dress is EVEN MORE beautiful than pictured! It is PERFECT and I am extremely excited about seeing my little girl wear it at her first birthday party!! I ordered size 6-12 months and it fit my daughter perfectly! She weighs 18 pounds and is 26 inches tall! I will definitely be coming back in the future as well as telling my friends about this shop! 1/24/2017 nicoledees13
    5 Most prefect dress. This was the most perfect dress for my little girl on her 1st birthday!  It fit perfect!  She looked absolutely adorable!  I would recommend buying this dress to anyone! Loved it <3 1/24/2017 Leigh Landis
    5 True to size. This was perfect for my little girls first birthday! True to size too! 1/24/2017 Kristen Bowlds
    5 Communication amazing & delivery time perfect. I would just like to thankyou so very much for your services. Not only was your communication amazing & your delivery time perfect but your first birthday floral dress was exactly what my little princess needed to help celebrate her first birthday with loved ones. Thankyou :) 1/24/2017 JESS Wood
    5 Very well made Love this for my 3 year old.  Very well made 1/24/2017 Kim Adams
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/23/2017 Nicole Ruvalcava
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/23/2017 Nicole Ruvalcava
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/23/2017 Nicole Ruvalcava
    5 Super soft tutu. Beautiful, fast shipping and super soft tutu! So excited for my daughter to wear it for her party! 1/23/2017 Danielle
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/23/2017 jprince1988
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/23/2017 Megan D
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/23/2017 Jenn Navarro
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/23/2017 Lauren Dauksch
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/23/2017 Ashley Buswell
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/22/2017 Melissa
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/22/2017 Brandi H
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/22/2017 Brandi H
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/22/2017 Paige Broughton
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/22/2017 amherman81
    5 Beautiful dress for unicorn theme Beautiful dress for my daughter's unicorn themed 2nd birthday party! The 12-24 mo fit just right since she is tall and skinny. 1/22/2017 Lesley Reed
    5 Absolutely stunning Absolutely stunning!! My daughter loves the dress!! Shipping was very quick, just an overall great experience, will definitely be back to buy more 1/22/2017 Martine Larson
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/21/2017 Kara Mulinix
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/21/2017 Jozelyn Acosta
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/21/2017 Alicia Aguirri-Szynklarz
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/21/2017 bhawkin41
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/21/2017 rainsanna10
    5 Absolutely adorable and so well made Absolutely adorable and so well made, super fast shipping! Thank you so much for the extra treat too! 1/21/2017 jmccreay824
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/21/2017 Dana Whitney
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/21/2017 Whitney Thomas Bridwell
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/21/2017 annagrace64507
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/21/2017 deniselphillips04
    5 Recommend to friends and family Sooooo excited I just got the dress today, less than a week after I purchased it online. It was here so fast and I had it customized to have her name on the back. The dress is great quality and looks even cuter in person. I'm so happy. I'll definitely be buying more items. Thanks so much for customizing it too. I'll recommend to friends and family. 1/21/2017 caitcass2
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/20/2017 Mary McGuinness
    5 I'm so in love with it. I'm so in love with it. It's even more adorable in person along with the packaging. It was even just as adorable. Quick shipping too! 😍😍 thank you so much, I WILL be buying from this seller again 1/20/2017 Anna Landon
    5 Exceeded my expectations! Exceeded my expectations! 1/20/2017 Jessica
    5 Everyone complimented the outfit. It was beautiful! Everyone complimented the outfit! 1/20/2017 furious8t6
    5 Love it! Love it ! Can't wait for her to wear it for her birthday !  1/20/2017 Kacey Moore
    5 Will order from this seller again! Just got the dress in the mail today and it's beautiful and very well made! My daughter is so excited to wear it on her birthday! Super quick shipping too. Will order from this seller again! 1/20/2017 marychr
    5 Absolutely loved it! Absolutely loved it! Surpassed my expectations!!!! Can't wait to have my daughter wear it on her big day! 1/20/2017 Nancy Carrillo
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/20/2017 Tanya Bressette
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/20/2017 Tracy McCreary
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/20/2017 aimeenissa
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/20/2017 Genevieve Wagenknecht
    5 The packaging itself had me The turn around time was soo fast! I ordered about 2-3 weeks before my daughters birthday to be sure but it came in a week, would have came sooner but it was a holiday (no worries it was still really early)  When I received it, the packaging itself had me. It was wrapped in black & white striped tissue just like the dress & had a free headband wrapped around it. I didn't even see the dress yet & I already knew I was going to fall in love! I open it up & the centering, writing, glitters down to the bow on the tutu its perfect! My daughter hasn't tried it on yet but i'm sure it'll look amazing on. Thank you sooo much Heather! We look forward to doing business with you again :) 1/19/2017 yumangdiane
    4 Love them… Love them.. a little long. Wash them first and they will shrink a little 1/19/2017 Monique
    5 Very cute Very cute 1/19/2017 Monique
    5 So cute! Made well! So cute! Made well! Would def. buy again or recommend 1/19/2017 Monique
    4 Loved them so cute Loved them so cute! A little long for my daughter and she's tall. Just wash them and they shrink a little! 1/19/2017 Monique
    5 Skirt has perfect amount of fullness and fluff The dress is beautiful! The skirt has the perfect amount of fullness and fluff. I wish I could wear it lol. 1/19/2017 Marisa Jardim
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/19/2017 bubbaof2
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/18/2017 Hannah Barnes
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/18/2017 Hannah Barnes
    5 Beautiful dress Beautiful dress! Perfect for my little one Unicorn birthday party! Thanks! 1/18/2017 Jennifer Allison
    5 Perfect for a 1st birthday So cute, perfect for a 1st birthday! 1/18/2017 JoshandAmy Harris
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/18/2017 Anne
    5 My baby was adorable in this outfit My baby was adorable in this outfit for her first birthday. 1/18/2017 Leslie Smith
    5 Highly recommend Such a beautiful dress! Cannot wait for my little one to wear for her 3rd birthday party! Seller was really responsive to questions and shipping was very quick. She even included a cute headband to match the dress. Planning on telling my friends and purchasing from here again. Highly recommend. 1/18/2017 Melissa Varone
    5 Great quality andarrived within a few days Loved it. Great quality and arrived within a few days (less than a week) 1/17/2017 Grace Amort
    5 So darlingon and SO soft This is a great outfit! It looks so darling on, and the tutu is SO soft! It arrived very quickly and in a lovely package. I will definitely buy again from GraceandLucille! Thank you!! 1/17/2017 raineyday262731
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/17/2017 Daniela Scotti
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/17/2017 Ashley Mantych
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/17/2017 dezireu2004
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/17/2017 annelindastone
    5 Beautifully made and amazing quality Beautifully made,  and amazing quality! I cannot wait to have my daughter wear it for her birthday!!! Thank you so much!! 1/17/2017 holublauren
    5 Very nice Very nice! Thank you. 1/17/2017 Nicole Anderson
    5 Love, love, love Love, love, love 🤗 This little dress is absolutely adorable! Turn around for this product was so fast. I'm so glad I decided to order from GraceandLucille! 1/17/2017 Nik Barker
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/17/2017 vnc1222
    5 Headband super cute The headband is super cute. I definitely recommend purchasing it with the dress 1/16/2017 Gianna's Mommy
    5 Loveeee this outfut Loveee this outfit with the matching headband  for my daughter's 1st birthday it was perfect and it fit great. It didn't take long to arrived I placed the order on January 2nd and received it the 6th which was perfect because her birthday party was the 14th. 1/16/2017 Gianna's Mommy
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/16/2017 Danielle D
    5 Love it! Dress came and I love it!!! 1/16/2017 Thomas Tiedemann
    5 Can't say enough great things I can't say enough great things about this dress! It's absolutely gorgeous!!! We will definitely be purchasing from this shop again! Seller was awesome to work with, and received very fast, along with a special extra gift. 1/16/2017 christimfid
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/16/2017 Norma Meneses
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/16/2017 Jennifer
    5 So cute!  So cute! Can't wait for my daughter to wear it for her Sofia themed birthday party! 1/16/2017 BAC
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/16/2017 Vanessa
    5 Just love it Adorable!! Just love it! Fast shipping too! Thanks! 1/15/2017 MelissaNL
    5 Loved how dress fit I loved how the dress fit my daughter. It was fitting to her, but also had enough room for her to grow in it without looking baggy on her. She loves the dress, and especially the fact it had a tutu. Very cute! I would recommend this outfit to anyone. You will be satisfied. 1/15/2017 Christina Ruffin
    5 Even more adorable in person. This outfit is even more adorable in person! It shipped quickly and the packaging was super cute, too! My daughter is 24 lbs, 30 inches tall and the 12-24 month size fits her perfectly 1/15/2017 Amanda Daniels
    5 Dress always comes out beautifully This dress always comes out beautifully! I ordered it for my daughters 1st birthday last year, and 2nd birthday this year! 1/15/2017 kaitlyn285
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/15/2017 Amanda Romero
    5 Absolutely beautiful I received my daughters birthday dress within 3 days like I requested. The dress is absoultly beautiful. I can't thank you enough! ❤ 1/15/2017 royaltee16
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/15/2017 madelinemertgen1
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/15/2017 KarenBoulton
    5 Super cute  Super cute!! Thx. 1/15/2017 KarenBoulton
    5 Absolutely gorgeous Absolutely gorgeous! Can't wait to take my little ones 2nd birthday pictures! 1/15/2017 Zee1585
    5 Absolutely GORGEOUS Absolutely GORGEOUS!!!!!  I cannot wait for my little girl to wear this dress! 1/14/2017 muellerrl
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/14/2017 Vicky Robey
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/14/2017 Tammy Heflin
    5 Absolutely adorable Absolutely adorable !! Will definitely be buying another ! Love it 1/14/2017 Maurianna Gintonio
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/14/2017 pax2480
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/14/2017 Chantal Vincent
    5 Outfit was perfect Outfit was perfect for our little girls 2nd birthday!  Everyone loved her outfit. Good quality! 1/14/2017 karenmwmson
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/14/2017 Britni Pritchard
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/14/2017 Abby Pittman VanLaningham
    5 Perfect    Perfect! Fast shipping, great quality and so adorable! 1/14/2017 Christie Hernandez
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/14/2017 Paige NesSmith
    5 Highly recommend This outfit is so perfect and the quality of it is awesome! Can't wait to see my daughter in it for her big sis announcment!! Highly recommended! 1/14/2017 ambercostanzo1
    5 Adorable dree Adorable dress!  We love it :) 1/14/2017 Kylie Helmer
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/14/2017 ashcritz10
    5 Beautiful and on time Beautiful, on time, and high quality. Even the packaging was beautiful! Thank you! 1/13/2017 Angela Robertson
    5 cute little dress matches the cute little dress for my daughter! 1/13/2017 Farrin Blakely
    5 Awesome communicaiton fast shipping & awesome communication! thank you! 1/13/2017 Farrin Blakely
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/13/2017 Melissa Wehrman
    5 So cute So cute! 1/13/2017 McKenna Pruitt
    5 Darling little outfir This darling little outfit exceeded my expectations- super super cute!  Quality material; full looking tutu skirt and super fast turn around time!  I will update photo from birthday at the end of the month!  My 3year old is going to love love love this 💙🙏🏻 1/13/2017 Kelley Wilson
    5 Such an adorable dress Such an adorable dress! We got so many compliments on it and such fast shipping! Thank you!! 1/13/2017 xyz08
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/13/2017 Gabby Geister
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/13/2017 sulla2
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/13/2017 Caitlin Schaffner
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/13/2017 K-Will
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/13/2017 rocafan2006
    5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/12/2017 torimccarty
    5 Love LOVE! 1/12/2017 Heather Coker
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/12/2017 mrsstephanierose
    5 Wow - PERFECT Wow! This dress is PERFECT for my almost four year old! The sizing is right on, the colors represented accurately, but this little dress is even cuter in person! I asked to have my daughter's name added to it and it's even better than I had expected! It was shipped SUPER quickly and packaged in the sweetest little bow and arrived incredibly quickly. I am beyond thrilled with this dress! :) I will definitely be shopping here again 1/12/2017 Erin Ainsworth
    4 Loved this outfit Loved this cute little outfit! Very well made, comfortable fabric and washed easily. My only feedback is that the opening in the sleeve was really small. My daughter is a peanut and I still needed to seem rip a little to get her hands through. Other than that it fit well! 1/12/2017 SocialGracie
    5 Absolutely beautiful Absolutely beautiful!! I can't wait to give it to my co-worker for her daughter!! The packaging is even perfect! Thank you so much!!! ❤ 1/12/2017 Michelle Gorby
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/12/2017 jessielee8788
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/12/2017 glenfalc12
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/11/2017 Stephanie Falcone
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/11/2017 crissandratraylor1
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/11/2017 lindseycmcgovern
    5 Looooove it Loooove it! Will highly recommend you. 1/11/2017 Emily Baker
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/11/2017 Courtney Jaros
    5 Love it! Love it! Goes perfect with the dress I also purchase. 1/11/2017 wynterrose94
    5 It’s so pretty It's so pretty!!! I can't stop staring at it! I need to find a matching diaper cover and them I'm set! It's beautiful and I will be a returning customer. Seller made sure I got my items when I requested and they got here so fast! The packaging was so cute and everything was just perfect! I can't wait to have my daughter wear this at her party. In love! 1/11/2017 wynterrose94
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/11/2017 Allie Crocker
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/11/2017 Zoe Kaopio
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/11/2017 maria Rodriguez
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/11/2017 meganb24
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/10/2017 LJeffries
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/10/2017 haileyramser1
    5 Dress is so pretty The dress is so pretty. Looks very well made. Good material. I cant wait for my daughter to wear it for her birthday! Shipped fast. It was beautifully wrapped. I love it. 1/10/2017 thisweetmami4u86
    5 Very good quality material The shipping is fast.The dress and hat is so beautiful with a very good quality of materials.cant wait for my daughter to wear on her birthday soon. 1/10/2017 Siriwan Pillers
    5 Beyond adorable This dress is beyond adorable and perfect for my sweet girl's second birthday party.  It is true to size, and well-constructed. The fact that it's a shirt with a tutu attached, rather than a onesie, gives a little more room to grow and my toddler seemed to be quite comfortable in it! I've only washed it once (gentle cycle & air dry as recommended by the seller), and it washed nicely without any pilling or threads coming undone.   The seller was courteous and extremely prompt with replies to my questions, and shipped quickly (despite my order being sent in during the holidays). I recommend this shop, and will be ordering from them again! 1/10/2017 Julie Hintz
    5 Just perfect Just perfect! 1/10/2017 Jessica Jenkins
    4 Beautifully made Beautifully made and so perfect for my daughter's first birthday! It was also lovingly packaged and came with an adorable matching hairbow. I would give 5 stars but it could have been slightly improved by diaper snaps/bodysuit because it did ride up quite a bit as she moved around. All in all though, great purchase and made for beautiful photos. Would definitely buy from this seller again. 1/10/2017 Alyssa Jones
    5 For just right Shipped on time, very cute outfit for my 2 year old. Fit just right. 1/10/2017 Julie Elder
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/10/2017 Tiffany Thomason
    5 Worth the money This product is great quality! Definitely worth the money! 1/10/2017 Rachel Romero
    5 So well made It's so well made, the fabric is so soft and comfy! My little one won't wear anything that isn't comfortable so this is perfect because it feels good and is oh so cute! Also the writing really sparkles but doesn't flake off. I'm super happy with this purchase! 1/9/2017 Mary Jane
    5 Beautiful dress Beautiful dress! Requested long sleeves instead of sleeveless and was told it was no problem. Quick shipping! 1/9/2017 Katie
    5 Even cuter than I expected This outfit is even cuter than I expected! Very  Nice quality! There was even a nice little surprise included too! Highly recommend this shop! 1/9/2017 tiffany faulkner
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/9/2017 Jessica Strong
    3 Get here quickly The logo and crown are off center on the dress. Although it did get here quickly I am not extremely happy with it. But it will do! 1/9/2017 Lacey Perkins
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/9/2017 Flormesa Serquina
    5 Second order This is the second time I've ordered from this shop and I absolutely looooveee it! Customer service is amazing!! And the dress ❤️❤️❤️ 1/9/2017 yochi07
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/9/2017 hhawthorne1
    5 So perfect So perfect and shipped quickly 1/9/2017 jesiherren
    5 Absolutely adorable Absolutely adorable!!!! Even cuter than picture which is hard to do! 1/8/2017 Michelle Edenfield
    5 Even cuter than I thought Shipped so fast and was even cuter than I thought! 1/8/2017 Sara Otto
    5 Beautiful in person The dress is high quality and looks as beautiful in person as it does in the picture.  Delivery was more than prompt.  I would absolutely use this vendor again.  Thank you!! 1/8/2017 LizSchwarz
    5 Sweet dress Love this sweet dress and so does my almost 3 year old!  She can't wait to wear it to her party.  I'm thinking big sis needs one in a couple months when she turnes 5. 1/8/2017 mphtxaggie
    5 love this dress Love this dress!! Great quality and my daughter loves the tutu part!! 1/8/2017 Felicia Muniz
    5 Soooocute This is soooo cute!! Well made, good quality and absolutely adorable. My daughter is 31 inches and 23 lbs and the 12-24month size works great ?? 1/7/2017 Libby Alice
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/7/2017 Adrianne Schuler
    5 Love  Love this so much !!! 1/7/2017 Anne Gray
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/7/2017 Meagan Alford
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/7/2017 designsAtoZ
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/7/2017 Melissa Yarbrough
    5 adorable Adorable! Just perfect with tights and moccs for my little girl's first birthday! 1/7/2017 Elizabeth
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/7/2017 edona de los rios
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/6/2017 Kimberly Dunda
    5 Second one. Both perfect Love the dress! It's Beautiful! This is the second one I have ordered and both were perfect! Shipping was fast and communication was great! Thank you Again!!! 1/6/2017 Tracy
    5 Beautiful Beautiful and arrived very quickly! 1/6/2017 Paola Peil
    5 Wonderfully made It's perfect! From the cute packaging it comes in to the outfit itself, I LOVE it. Wonderfully made and I can't wait for my daughter to wear it! 1/6/2017 chelsienicoleeee
    5 Absolutely adorable Absolutely Adorable! I also loved the bow/headband that was included! Shipped super quick as well.   Thank you! :) 1/6/2017 lindsayzehr
    5 Perfect Perfect!! I canNOT wait for my daughter to wear this to her little sister's 1st birthday party!! Thank you!! 1/6/2017 Jessica Syracuse
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/6/2017 cmdavis0086
    5 Skirt has wonderful detail I received this fairly quickly after placing my order. It fit my daughter perfectly(we have only tried it on once). I will write more after she gets her pictures done in it. The skirt has wonderful detail and looks beautiful. The shirt is super soft. 1/6/2017 Jamie Heinzman
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/5/2017 Hanna Brevard
    5 GORGEOUS GORGEOUS! Beautiful dress!  Even better in person!  Also, was very impressed by the packaging and presentation. 1/5/2017 Merenda Ramirez
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/5/2017 angelakanc
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/4/2017 Chelsea
    5 Fantastic quality 10/10 The item arrived and is even cuter than it appeared in the photo.  The outfit is of fantastic quality and the entire thing is absolutely perfect for my daughter's birthday.  Absolute 10/10! The packaging was just as cute as the outfit itself.  I highly recommend buying from this vendor (and this outfit of course)!! 1/4/2017 rebeccamorgan7
    5 Adorable, comfy My daughter loves her big sister dress!!! She gets so many compliments on it whenever she wears it. Adorable, comfy, and fast shipping. 1/4/2017 gitterbug1
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/4/2017 Lisa
    5 Beautiful and good quality Beautiful and good quality. Washed it after the party and looks new yet, not that cheap tutu material I'veI've gotten before. 1/4/2017 mypugs
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/4/2017 Shelby Lucas
    5 Dress is beautiful The dress is beautiful and arrived quickly! Can't wait to see my daughter in it! 1/4/2017 Anne Paolicelli
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/3/2017 Kristin Conzonere
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/3/2017 lsepe04
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/3/2017 Ida Sguigna
    5 So pleased This is adorable!! So pleased with the shipping time, customer service, and dress!! 1/3/2017 Mara Petty
    5 Made her day My niece couldn't wait to put on this "birthday dress"! Love the "bonus" headband and adorable packaging, too. This made her day, for sure. 1/3/2017 AnnieEdits
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/2/2017 Heather McGowan
    5 She looks so sweet in it I ordered this dress for my daughter's 1st birthday party.  It is adorable and fits perfect.  She looks so sweet in it!  Thank you! 1/2/2017 Jessica Hanger
    5 Fast shipping Fast shipping! Excellent customer service! Beautiful dress for my little girl! 1/2/2017 bvyule
    5 In love with dress In love with this dress! Perfect for her 1st birthday! Fast shipping. Excellent customer service. Gorgeous product! 1/2/2017 bvyule
    5 Exactly as pictured Exactly as pictured and adorable! Came super fast. 1/2/2017 Heather McGowan
    5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 1/2/2017 valarie09
    5 Super cute  Super cute and great quality. The package was even wrapped in an adorable headband! 1/2/2017 joyfdoustan
    5 5 Stars No comment 1/1/2017 Katelyn Schafer
    5 Love Love the dress, fast delivery too 1/1/2017 tashaperic